February 2015

1. Attended the re-launch of Ohla Tapas, also my last media event before I resigned from my job at the end of the month.

2. Officially signed my first client as a freelance marketing manager

3. K bought me my very first pair of trainers and rash guard!

4. Shifted the furniture in my room and it looks more spacious and airy now 5. Ran my first 5km in 38 min 40 sec

6. It was Chinese New Year and we spent the first day in the shopping mall and ate lots of cakes and pastries

7. Made granola crunch and tim tam brownies. Not much baking at all this month.

About micegroups

I'm tiny.
This entry was posted in Monthly Recap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

